Jeugdbestuur

VLNR :

Rik Moerkerke, Yves Vanhecke, Johny Engels, Katelijn Iserbyt, Yves Huyghebaert, Geert Huyghebaert

Ontbreken :

Rob Rapol, Gino Dehullu, Hanne Descheemaeker, Dirk Specenier

Contactgegevens

Johny Engels clubsecretaris 0472 34 23 89 johny.engels@knackvolley.be
Geert Huyghebaert financieel verantwoordelijke jeugd 0476 52 94 40 daisy.loyson@skynet.be
Gino Dehullu ombudsman 0496 53 21 82 gino.dehullu@pandora.be
Dirk Specenier algemeen directeur 0479 74 00 02 director@knackvolley.be
Katelijn Iserbyt social media & website 0468 54 19 23 katelijn.iserbyt@skynet.be
Yves Vanhecke organisaties 0497 52 12 13 yves.vanhecke@telenet.be
Bart Hungenaert coördinator (bovenbouw) +U15 0475 33 19 96 bart.hungenaert@knackvolley.be
Hanne Descheemaeker coördinator (onderbouw) -U15 0486 36 06 93 hanne.descheemaeker@knackvolley.be
Yves Huyghebaert financieel 0476 88 08 65 yveshuyghebaert@telenet.be
Rob Rapol financieel 0476 59 17 22 rob.rapol@telenet.be
Rik Moerkerke organisaties 0478 18 97 44 rik.moerkerke@gmail.com

hoofdSponsors